Chinese|English|Japanese
Our Team
Our Team

5abdff223106c.JPG



5b35ff527c843.jpg


Tiger HU

         

Principal of BC School

Founder of the BC Chinese language education, Chairman of Beijing Bo Chong Jiahua Education Advisory Co., Ltd.

He is committed to the promotion of Chinese to every corner of the world, so people around the world would understand more about China, entrepreneurship is not easy and almost let him have a hint of giving up, but he has been insisted it until now, has always been an example for all the colleagues to follow, has attracted many people to join BC.



Lisa Rock

                  

Principal of BC Headquarters in Austria


Austrian, love Chinese culture, can speak fluent Chinese. She hopes to promote Chinese language and Chinese culture to European people, so Europeans can genuinely, realistically and objectively understand about China and willing to become the messenger of the Chinese culture.

5b35ffd0effac.jpg



5b360016c2048.jpg

Chen Yang

         

Teaching Director


Responsible for the teaching management of BC School and teaching arrangement for all students, as well as teachers' training and teaching materials preparation. She is also the examiners of the Chinese Proficiency Test. Strive to continuously improve the professional quality of their own team of teachers, to keep track of the progress of teaching and learning of the students. Hope that students can improve their Chinese proficiency and achieve satisfactory results while enjoying the process of learning Chinese. Focus on teaching HSK6, her student achievement is outstanding.



Ni Jia

                  

Education Deputy Director


In charge of the oral Chinese teaching, work with the Dean and Teaching Director. Participate in the book management training. Professional and dedicated, an example of BC School. In teaching, students are required to try to get to the highest standards, student should know the knowledge; in life, concerned about the students, become friends with the students, introduce Chinese culture. Set a good example for the other BC School teachers.

5b36003fd01e7.jpg



Yuan Meng


Project Manager


BC School of foreign expert’s project leader, to customize every foreign experts, arrange the Chinese learning courses, and at the same time keep track of the course progress and the teaching feedback and also organize business students to conduct various business exchange activities.

5b36006c02f51.jpg



5b360092266ee.jpg

Qi ZhiMei

         

Chief Executive Director


Manage the school daily affairs, solve all problems of the students. Assist the teacher to arrange and adjust the class situation. Is a bridge between the teachers and the students, her enthusiasm is more likely to make students comfortable in BC School, to make them feel like they are in their home country.



Sun Jin


Senior Lecturer


Chinese - English bilingual instructor, grasp the latest trend issue and put it into the learning content, so the students in the classroom can quickly learn and grasp about the current trend issue in China, Europe and the United States. Flexible and diverse teaching methods, the classroom atmosphere is warm and passionate.

5b3600b3aa05d.jpg



5b3600dbc9763.jpg

Cheng Xinwei


Senior Lecturer


One of the senior teacher in BC School, responsible for teaching oral class, business class, and other related courses. Her teaching style is combine with easy humor, knowledge and entertainment, it sure will be the perfect combination. She is very popular among the students. At the same time, she is responsible for the daily media management.



Liu Limin


Senior Lecturer


Senior teacher in BC School, with many years of teaching experience, good at oral and life scenes integration, while adding social and economic aspects in the teaching content. In recent years, focus more on teaching business and university students, an experts and a family members of the main teachers, recognized by the students all around the world.

5b360119a77f5.jpg



5b36014001ba9.jpg

Long Lin

 

Senior Lecturer


Ph.D. in Chinese professional at Beijing Normal University, have a solid professional knowledge, strict logic thinking, has many years of teaching experience. In BC, she is responsible for teaching oral Chinese and HSK grading courses. Her teaching style is relaxed and lively, entertaining, well organized, she pay attention to interaction, and also has a very strong pertinence.



Han Li Mei


Senior Lecturer


Engaged in teaching Chinese as a foreign language for more than 20 years, has taught in well-known Universities. Have a rich experience in Oral courses, HSK course, one-on-one class, small to even large group classes. The class atmosphere is lively, the content explanation is clear and easy to understand. After class, she likes to chat enthusiastically with students, correcting their grammatical errors, getting praised by the students from all countries. 

5b36018841912.jpg


5b3601adb0311.jpg

Vicky      

          

German Project Director


From the beginning deal with the German language teaching and A1 certificate examination counseling, summarizes the problems that the students encountered in the lessons and solve it together with the students. Help students to understand more about German (Germanic) and pass the exam.

中文|英语|日语
教师团队
教师团队

593123da50fdc.jpg


Tiger 胡 

总校校长

BC汉语教育品牌创始人

北京博创嘉华教育咨询有限公司董事长


致力于将汉语推广向全世界每一个角落,让世界各地的人们都了解泱泱中华,创业的不易也没有让他有一丝放弃,一直坚持至今,一直是我们学院所有同仁追随的榜样,吸引了各界人才加盟BC。


Lisa Rock

奥地利分校校长


奥地利人,热爱中国文化,能说一口流利的汉语。希望向欧洲各国人士推广汉语及中国文化,让欧洲人可以真正、真实、客观地认识并了解中国,愿意成为传播中国文化的使者。

5931248b09ff9.jpg


593125b30bc78.jpg

陈阳

教学总监


负责BC学院教师的教学管理及所有学生的教学安排以及教师培训与教学资料编写,同时也是汉语水平等级考试考官,严谨负责。力求不断提高自身及教师团队的专业素质,及时了解教师的授课进度及学生的学习情况。希望学生可以在提高汉语水平的同时取得满意的成绩并享受学习汉语的过程。重点教授HSK六级,学生成绩优异。


倪嘉

教学副总监


口语教学负责人,配合院长及教学总监的工作。在自己授课的同时参与学院管理及编书培训工作。专业、敬业让她成为BC学院的榜样。在授课中,以最高标准要求学生,尽力给学生应该知道了解的知识;在生活中,事无巨细地关心学生,和学生成为朋友,介绍中国文化。以身作则地带领着BC学院的老师们。

593125e150e20.jpg


5931262076022.jpg

李若郡

教学副总监


赴美接受沉浸式教育培训,教学理念新颖,课堂气氛活跃,口语班级课受到学生的一致好评。作为外专局的外派教师负责人,汉语专业知识过硬,了解经济政治形势及社会话题,带领外派教师给企业高校专家授课。


袁梦

项目经理


BC学院外企专家项目负责人,为每位外国专家定制、安排汉语学习课程,并随时跟踪课程进展与教学实际反馈并组织企业生进行各种商务交流活动。

5931275fa89f3.jpg


5931289f3094e.jpg

齐志梅

行政总监


管理学院日常事务,事无巨细地解决学生在学院甚至在北京、在中国的一切问题。协助老师安排及调整学生的上课情况。是老师和学生的桥梁,她的热情更容易让身在异乡的学生把BC学院当成自己的家。


孙瑾

高级讲师


汉语英语双语讲师,把握时下最新潮流热点,将社会流行融入到教学内容中,使学生在课堂学习中能迅速掌握中国以及欧美各国的时下热点。授课方式灵活多样,课堂气氛热烈激情。

593128bb97dcc.jpg


593128d32bb80.jpg

程欣慰

高级讲师


BC学院年轻骨干教师,负责教授口语、商务、社会热点等相关课程,授课方式轻松幽默,将知识与娱乐完美结合在一起,深受学生喜爱。同时负责学院新媒体日常管理。


刘立敏 

高级讲师


BC骨干教师,具有多年教学经验,擅长将口语与生活场景融合,同时加入社会经济等方面的内容。近年来更是为企业、高校、专家及家庭成员授课的主力教师,得到世界各国学生的认可。

5931291a4de8f.jpg


593129311a286.jpg

龙琳

高级讲师


北京师范大学文学院汉语专业在读博士,专业功底扎实,逻辑思维严密,有多年教学经验。在BC主要负责教授汉语口语、HSK考级课程。风格轻松活泼,寓教于乐,条理清楚,注重互动,有很强的针对性。


何改霞 

高级讲师


从事对外汉语工作已13年,现在北京大学汉语言文学专业进修,擅长语法的讲解,语句条理清晰,简单易懂。

59312955d75fe.jpg


5931297c5b9b4.jpg

Vicky

德语项目总监


Vicky老师,从事零起点德语教学和A1证书考试辅导工作,自己在学习中遇到的问题总结并将经验传授给学生,帮助学生更好地理解德语并顺利通过考试。


施新哲

德语项目总监


从事零起点德语教学和A1证书考试辅导工作,将自己多年总结的学习经验和方法传授给学员,使学员顺利考取证书,并协助学员办理奥地利和德国家庭团聚签证。

593129dedef9a.jpg